Welcome to sthelens.gov.uk

Best place to find information and services that your council provides...

Take a shortcut! ...

 

 

So sorry .... Our search engine is currently out of action due to the indexes being rebuilt.

To help you find what you need we have created a list of shortcuts, should you be unable to find what you need through our navigation

Just type in www.sthelens.gov.uk/ then add the shortcut of your choice!

Are you looking for

Then add …

  
2 Year Old Free Early Education Entitlement free2
24 Hour Library Services Online libraries247
30 Hours Free Childcare 30hours
Accessibility Strategy for Disabled Pupils 2015-2018 accessibilitystrategy
Accessibility Toolbar atbar
Additional Services additionalservices
Adult and Community Learning adultlearning
Adult Social Care & Health adults
Alcohol & Entertainment AlcoholandEntertainment
Alcohol & Entertainment AlcoholandEntertainment
Apply Online apply
Arts in St Helens arts
Arts venues and arts activity in St Helens openart, youthopenart
Asbestos in the Workplace asbestos
Asbestos in the Workplace asbestos
Attachment of Earnings Orders aoe
Benefits benefits
Births births
Births, deaths and marriages bdm, registeroffice
Blood Pressure bloodpressure
Blue Badges bluebadges
Blue Green Algae algae
Book Online book
Business Rates businessrates
Car Parks carparks
Careline careline
Cemeteries cemeteries
Chalon Way Sunday Car Boot Sale carboot
Childminders' Healthy Eating Award childminderawards
Children’s Health Services Information (A-Z) sendhealth
Children's Centres in St Helens childrenscentres
Children's Disability Service cds
Chip Fryer Award chipaward
Christmas Updates christmas
Comments & working together comments
Commercial Land & Property landandproperty
Community & Healthy Businesses healthybiz, ways2work
Competition time - meet our winners! sencompetition
Complaints complaints
Consultation pspo, psposurvey
Consumer advice consumeradvice
Consumer advice consumeradvice
Contact Cares contactcares
Contact Cares - Brookfield Support Centre brookfield
Contact Us contactus
Converting Your Civil Partnership into a Marriage civilpartnerships
Corporate Fraud Reporting Form fraudreportingform
Council Committee Information councilcommittees
Council Land and Property Assets councilassets
Council Social Media socialmedia
Council Tax counciltax
Crematorium crematorium
Customer Services customercare
Cycling cycling
Deaths, funerals and cremation bereavement, death, funerals
Deceased Search deceasedsearch
Dementia Friends dementiafriends
Dementia Support dementia
Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards forms and guidance dols
Digital St Helens digitalsthelens
Do it online mobileapp
Dog welfare & enforcement service dogs
Education, health and care plans ehcp
Educational Psychology Service eps
Election results electionresults
Elections elections
Energy Efficiency saveenergy
Environmental Health environmentalhealth
Environmental Health environmentalhealth
Environmental services environment
Events events, havefun
Family Information Service fis
Financial Information financialinformation
Find Out About! findout
Fraud fraud
Free school meals & Pupil Premium freeschoolmeals
Further Education - financial support sendfinance
Garden waste gardenwaste
Give Feedback / Make a Request feedback
Guidance for parents/carers guidance
Health & Safety healthandsafety
Health & safety healthandsafety
Health of People in St Helens healthreports
Healthy Workforce healthyworkforce
Help Paying Energy Bills energysave
Home Improvement Agency hia
Housing benefit housingbenefit
Housing Benefits housingbenefits
Information for Families senfamilies
Jobs & careers jobs, alljobs
Jobs in the region regionalvacancies
Keeping Warm keepingwarm, winterwarm, winterwarmer
Key Route Network Road Works Bulletin keyroutes
Leisure activities sendleisure
Libraries libraries
Licensing licensing
Licensing licensing
Local History and Archives history
Local Plan localplan
Local transparency Performance
Marriage at Approved Venues in St Helens marriagevenues
Marriage at St Helens Registration Service townhallweddings
Marriages & Civil Partnerships marriage
Moving into adulthood adulthood
Music Service music, musicservice
Old freeschoolmeals
Ordering Bins and Recycling Containers containers
Ordering Copy Certificates certificates
Our Digital Strategy digitalstrategy
Parental Payment System pps
Parkside Link Road Consultation parksidelinkroad
Pay your Council bills pay
Pest Control pestcontrol
Pharmaceutical Needs Assessment 2018-2021 Consultation pna
Planning planning
Planning Policy planningpolicy
Professionals - Report a Concern servicerequest
Property for sale propertyforsale
Property To Let propertytolet
Public consultation consultations
Public Health and Wellbeing publichealth
Public Internet internet
Reading Well Books on Prescription readingwell
Recycling & waste collection updates recyclingupdates
Recycling and waste collection dates collections
Recycling Rewards recycling-rewards
Recycling, rubbish & waste recycling, bins, rubbish
Reduce your bill counciltax
Register of Educational Establishments educationregister
Renewal of Vows, Naming and Citizenship Ceremonies naming, renewingvows, citizenship
Report a problem reportaproblem
Report a problem reportaproblem
Road Safety roadsafety
Roadworks roadworks
Safeguarding Adults safeguardingadults
School Admissions admissions
School exclusions exclusions
School Governors schools
School meals schoolmeals
Schools & education schools
SEN - The Local Offer localoffer, send, sen
SEND - Contact us contactsend
Service provision for special educational needs SENinformation
Severe Weather severeweather
Severe Weather - Check in on your Neighbour take5
Social care & health socialcare
Special needs service directories senddirectories
Sports & Activities sendactivities
Sports Development communitysport
St Helens Armed Forces Covenant armedforces
St Helens People's Plan 2017-2020 peoplesplan
St.Helens Council Home Energy heca-and-ecoflex
Staying Well healthchecks
Stop Smoking Support smokefree
Support for Private Landlords privatelandlords, landlords,
Takeaway Businesses takeaways, host
Tattooing - Think Before You Ink thinkbeforeyouink
Tattooing - Think Before You Ink thinkbeforeyouink
Tell us once tellusonce
Terms and Conditions gardenwasteterms
The Council Plan and Performance performance
The Visual Impairment Team visualimpairment
Think Before You Tan thinkbeforeyoutan
Think Before You Tan thinkbeforeyoutan
Town Hall & Visitor Attractions attractions
Trading standards tradingstandards
Trading standards tradingstandards
Transport Assistance for Post 16 Students Merseytravel
Universal credit universalcredit
Use of your NHS number nhsnumber
Victoria Park victoriapark
Voice of the Child voiceofthechild
Ways to work waystowork
Welcome to our Budget Simulator budgetsimulator, budget
Welfare assistance scheme welfareassistance
What can I do if I think my child needs help? sendhelp
Windle Island Improvements windleislandupdates
Winter Gritting Routes roadworks
Winter Maintenance gritting
You said ... we did! senyousaid
Young Adults 16-25 - Opportunities post16