Welcome to sthelens.gov.uk

Best place to find information and services that your council provides...

Revised opening hours for six St Helens libraries

Article date - 01 August 2018

As from Monday 6 August, revised opening hours will be in operation at the following libraries: Chester Lane, Thatto Heath, Moss Bank, Parr, Peter Street and Eccleston.
Library logo

The libraries not affected are Billinge, Garswood, Newton-le-Willows, Rainford and Rainhill.

Details of the revised opening hours are available at each library.